Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Events Views Navigation

List of Events

Reardon Love

Sat 25th Jan @ 7:30 pm

Reardon Love / £7 / 14+

THE SESH – Keg // S A R G E // Alice Simmons

Tue 28th Jan @ 9:00 pm

THE SESH - EVERY TUESDAY - FREE ENTRY - 18+

Blackwaters

Wed 29th Jan @ 7:30 pm

Blackwaters / 14+

Bloodhound

Sat 1st Feb @ 7:30 pm

BLOODHOUND / £5 / 14+

Amigo The Devil

Fri 7th Feb @ 7:30 pm

Amigo The Devil - £10 - 14+

COMEDY SCRAMBLE

Sat 8th Feb @ 7:30 pm - 11:00 pm

EVERY FIRST SATURDAY OF THE MONTH!

DECO

Sat 22nd Feb @ 7:30 pm

DECO - £10 - 14+

PINS

Thu 27th Feb @ 7:30 pm

PINS / £10 / 14+

The Broken Orchestra

Fri 27th Mar @ 7:30 pm

The Broken Orchestra / 14+

The Lottery Winners

Sat 4th Apr @ 7:30 pm

The Lottery Winners / £10 / 14+

Novana

Thu 9th Apr @ 7:30 pm

Novana - The Polar Bear - 14+

The Sonics

Fri 10th Apr @ 7:30 pm

THE SONICS - THE POLAR BEAR - 14+

Adam Rowe: Pinnacle

Thu 23rd Apr @ 7:30 pm

Adam Rowe - 18+

Tony Law: Identifies

Fri 24th Apr @ 7:30 pm

Tony Law / 18+

THE MYSTERINES

Thu 21st May @ 7:30 pm

THE MYSTERINES - 14+

+ Export Events

Pin It on Pinterest