Help us save The Polar Bear, support our Crowdfunder

Loading Events

Upcoming Events › Featured Event

Events Search and Views Navigation

Events Views Navigation

List of Events

CULT – Indie / Alternative / Rock and Roll

Sat 30th May @ 10:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Saturday, repeating until Sat 19th Dec 2020

CULT - Indie / Alternative / Rock and Roll

The Listening Club

Thu 4th Jun @ 7:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thu 17th Dec 2020

The Listening Club - Every Thursday - Free Entry - 18+

HU5TLE – Old School Classics

Fri 5th Jun @ 10:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Friday, repeating until Fri 18th Dec 2020

HU5TLE - Old School Classics

CULT – Indie / Alternative / Rock and Roll

Sat 6th Jun @ 10:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Saturday, repeating until Sat 19th Dec 2020

CULT - Indie / Alternative / Rock and Roll

The Listening Club

Thu 11th Jun @ 7:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thu 17th Dec 2020

The Listening Club - Every Thursday - Free Entry - 18+

HU5TLE – Old School Classics

Fri 12th Jun @ 10:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Friday, repeating until Fri 18th Dec 2020

HU5TLE - Old School Classics

CULT – Indie / Alternative / Rock and Roll

Sat 13th Jun @ 10:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Saturday, repeating until Sat 19th Dec 2020

CULT - Indie / Alternative / Rock and Roll

The Listening Club

Thu 18th Jun @ 7:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thu 17th Dec 2020

The Listening Club - Every Thursday - Free Entry - 18+

HU5TLE – Old School Classics

Fri 19th Jun @ 10:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Friday, repeating until Fri 18th Dec 2020

HU5TLE - Old School Classics

CULT – Indie / Alternative / Rock and Roll

Sat 20th Jun @ 10:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Saturday, repeating until Sat 19th Dec 2020

CULT - Indie / Alternative / Rock and Roll

The Listening Club

Thu 25th Jun @ 7:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thu 17th Dec 2020

The Listening Club - Every Thursday - Free Entry - 18+

The Springsteen Sessions

Fri 26th Jun @ 7:30 pm

The Springsteen Sessions / 14+

HU5TLE – Old School Classics

Fri 26th Jun @ 10:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Friday, repeating until Fri 18th Dec 2020

HU5TLE - Old School Classics

CULT – Indie / Alternative / Rock and Roll

Sat 27th Jun @ 10:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Saturday, repeating until Sat 19th Dec 2020

CULT - Indie / Alternative / Rock and Roll

The Listening Club

Thu 2nd Jul @ 7:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 7:00 pm on Thursday, repeating until Thu 17th Dec 2020

The Listening Club - Every Thursday - Free Entry - 18+

+ Export Events

Pin It on Pinterest