Whats On

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Events Views Navigation

List of Events

Working Men’s Club

Fri 18th Oct @ 7:30 pm

WORKING MEN'S CLUB - 14+ - £8

RAW POWER I Rock ‘n’ Roll Every Saturday Night

Sat 19th Oct @ 10:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Saturday, repeating until Sat 28th Dec 2019

EVERY SATURDAY - 18+ - FREE ENTRY

Everyone You Know

Thu 24th Oct @ 7:30 pm

Everyone You Know / 14+ / £10

Jaguar Skills

Fri 25th Oct @ 10:30 pm

Jaguar Skills / 18+ / £7-9

The Spitfires

Sat 26th Oct @ 7:30 pm

The Spitfires // £12.50 // 14+

Spector

Mon 28th Oct @ 7:30 pm

SPECTOR - TICKETS £10 - 14+

POLO

Wed 30th Oct @ 7:30 pm

POLO - £7 - 14+

SKINNY LIVING

Thu 31st Oct @ 7:30 pm

SKINNY LIVING - 14+ - £10

Black Water County

Fri 1st Nov @ 7:30 pm

Black Water County - £10 - 14+

Move, Shake, Drop, Dance Anthems

Fri 1st Nov @ 10:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 10:30 pm on day First of the month, repeating until Fri 6th Dec 2019

1ST FRIDAY OF THE MONTH - FREE ENTRY - 18+

John Power (Cast/The LA’s) Acoustic Show

Sat 2nd Nov @ 6:30 pm

JOHN POWER - £14 TICKETS - 14+

OKILLY DOKILLY

Fri 8th Nov @ 7:30 pm

OKILLY DOKILLY // TICKET £17 // 14+

DISKO KLUBB

Fri 8th Nov @ 10:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 10:30 pm on day Second of the month, repeating until Fri 13th Dec 2019

EVERY 2ND FRIDAY OF THE MONTH - FREE ENTRY - 18+

Larkins

Thu 21st Nov @ 7:30 pm

Larkins / 14+ / £8

The Electric Swing Circus – CANCELLED

Fri 22nd Nov @ 7:30 pm

The Electric Swing Circus / 14+ / £15

+ Export Events

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This