Whats On

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Events Views Navigation

List of Events

RAW POWER I Rock ‘n’ Roll Every Saturday Night

Sat 29th Jun @ 10:30 pm

EVERY SATURDAY - 18+ - FREE ENTRY

Charlotte

Fri 5th Jul @ 7:00 pm

Charlotte - £6 TICKETS - 14+

Move, Shake, Drop, Dance Anthems

Fri 5th Jul @ 9:00 pm

1ST FRIDAY OF THE MONTH - FREE ENTRY - 18+

RAW POWER I Rock ‘n’ Roll Every Saturday Night

Sat 6th Jul @ 10:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Saturday, repeating until Sat 28th Dec 2019

EVERY SATURDAY - 18+ - FREE ENTRY

DISKO KLUBB

Fri 12th Jul @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00 pm on day Second of the month, repeating until Fri 13th Dec 2019

EVERY 2ND FRIDAY OF THE MONTH - FREE ENTRY - 18+

Zach Lount (King No-One) Solo Show

Sat 13th Jul @ 7:30 pm

Zach Lount - £7.50 TICKETS - 14+

RAW POWER I Rock ‘n’ Roll Every Saturday Night

Sat 13th Jul @ 10:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Saturday, repeating until Sat 28th Dec 2019

EVERY SATURDAY - 18+ - FREE ENTRY

RAW POWER I Rock ‘n’ Roll Every Saturday Night

Sat 20th Jul @ 10:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Saturday, repeating until Sat 28th Dec 2019

EVERY SATURDAY - 18+ - FREE ENTRY

Bad Breeding and Uniform

Mon 22nd Jul @ 7:30 pm

Bad Breeding and Uniform - £9 TICKETS - 14+

RAW POWER I Rock ‘n’ Roll Every Saturday Night

Sat 27th Jul @ 10:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Saturday, repeating until Sat 28th Dec 2019

EVERY SATURDAY - 18+ - FREE ENTRY

SOLD OUT – John Newman

Sun 28th Jul @ 7:30 pm

John Newman - £15 TICKETS - 14+

Move, Shake, Drop, Dance Anthems

Fri 2nd Aug @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00 pm on day First of the month, repeating until Fri 6th Dec 2019

1ST FRIDAY OF THE MONTH - FREE ENTRY - 18+

RAW POWER I Rock ‘n’ Roll Every Saturday Night

Sat 3rd Aug @ 10:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every week that begins at 10:30 pm on Saturday, repeating until Sat 28th Dec 2019

EVERY SATURDAY - 18+ - FREE ENTRY

Tragedy: All Metal Tribute To The Bee Gees And Beyond

Fri 9th Aug @ 7:30 pm

Tragedy - £12 TICKETS - 14+

DISKO KLUBB

Fri 9th Aug @ 9:00 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 9:00 pm on day Second of the month, repeating until Fri 13th Dec 2019

EVERY 2ND FRIDAY OF THE MONTH - FREE ENTRY - 18+

+ Export Events

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This