Whats On

Loading Events

Upcoming Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Events Views Navigation

List of Events

THE SESH – Bloodhound / Dutch Mustard / King Orange

Tue 19th Nov @ 9:00 pm

THE SESH - FREE ENTRY - 18+

Larkins

Thu 21st Nov @ 7:30 pm

Larkins / 14+ / £8

The Electric Swing Circus – CANCELLED

Fri 22nd Nov @ 7:30 pm

The Electric Swing Circus / 14+ / £15

K.R.E.A.M

Fri 22nd Nov @ 10:30 pm

K.R.E.A.M / 18+ / FREE ENTRY

Glass Caves

Sat 23rd Nov @ 7:30 pm

GLASS CAVES - 14+ - £10

Mauritia

Sat 30th Nov @ 7:30 pm

Mauritia / 14+

Random Hand

Sun 1st Dec @ 7:30 pm

Random Hand // 14+ // £12

CHILDCARE

Mon 2nd Dec @ 7:30 pm

CHILDCARE / 14+ / £8

Keep It Cash

Fri 6th Dec @ 7:30 pm

KEEP IT CASH / 14+ / POLAR BEAR

Move, Shake, Drop, Dance Anthems

Fri 6th Dec @ 10:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 10:30 pm on day First of the month, repeating until Fri 6th Dec 2019

1ST FRIDAY OF THE MONTH - FREE ENTRY - 18+

Skinny Lister

Sat 7th Dec @ 7:00 pm

Skinny Lister - 14+ - £15

The Vida Cult

Thu 12th Dec @ 7:30 pm

The Vida Cult - 14+ - £7

Jaya The Cat

Fri 13th Dec @ 7:30 pm

The Polar Bear - £13 - 14+

DISKO KLUBB

Fri 13th Dec @ 10:30 pm
|Recurring Events (See all)

An event every month that begins at 10:30 pm on day Second of the month, repeating until Fri 13th Dec 2019

EVERY 2ND FRIDAY OF THE MONTH - FREE ENTRY - 18+

Charlotte

Wed 18th Dec @ 7:30 pm

Charlotte / 14+

+ Export Events

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This